MY FIRST WEEK STEEMIT! YOU MADE ME TO GIVE MY ALL DAY TO YOU

My seven days v/s my whole internet experience !!


I have spent about seven days on this platform and i have no words how to explain these days here. Steemit was introduced to me by one of my friend Rizwan.He told me about steemit as he was talking about his girlfriend , (he really talk too much about her). I just moved on.
img3.jpg

MY FIRT STEP TOWARD STEEMIT :

I first saw about steemit platform on youtube on Jerry Benfield channel. He was to praising about it with much talking.At thta time i thought i should check out this because every body is talking about it so loudly. I came on this website and checked people work ,i saw here people write things , senscible things and they got PAID!! Really well paid!.it was amazing , you just have to share your views ideas and STEEMIT give you the worth.
... So i started blogging at this platform and really enjoy my work, i met with different people out of my land. one have helped me alot is Arprit , he really helped me alot . He is on steemit as @tech-trade .He spent alot of time steemit really is and how it works.He is really a good guy.

My posts and results:


On my first past , i thought as a new person i will get no reviews but i was wrong , totally wrong , the steemian teem welcomed me and other people too, I was much impressed by the teem work. Just for now , i have been giving my most of day time to sreemit , sharing experiences with people and making friends here.
.I have got about 36 followers on my channel in just one week, its all because of you guys.

Really realize that my friend was damn right , YOU WERE DAMN RIGHT RIZWAN. I have joined many groups and communities which help me with skill to grow myself , its really cool .
im 4.jpg

Steemit communities :


Steemit has provided the new comers with help through communities and groups . in beginning , i was totally un aware about this platform , but then one of my friend told me to join MINNOWS SUPPORT PROJECT .I was amazed with their work . In start i just got about 5 to 10 upvotes and few comments . when i join this project they helped me in growing my channel , giving suggestions they make me feel like home.
@minnowssupport will provide you with best guidance and will upvote you to grow yourself in start. So i will ask you to join this community and make new friends.
img2.png

THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR TIME.

Sort:  

Welcome. Lets all build our future together!

Ahhh. .ofcourse.....

Steemit is great. You will love it!

yeh.. you are right dude...its really cool. bttw thanks

thanks...buddy...you guys are really kind....

OMG Thanks a Lot for Praises HAhaha

great work, glad you like it so far.

thanks dude....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54