Quick Cripto News - that got to me :) PROJECT INTRO&INFO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This page will update and change as i get the news and publish them.
I will try to make daily update on this topic, as news come and also i will update this page with fresh link on each page.
Check link list after this intro.

I would like to make some kind of simple news listing for people who share common interests, and also there will be no need click around since page will change content as i update it. So you can basicaly bookmark it.
Same time it will serve as personal crypto followup to check my own comments later.

I hope you will support this idea.
If you do, You know what to do.
Follow, vote, resteeme, etc..

If u find me intersting and you whant to support me and ideas that i have:
BTC adress: 1GJBnB6ifW5dSvXPnVKsWcRB3ybRDAdCWL

Thank you

List of my articles on this topic.
Note: First link is last published.
After a week i will delete oldest link from the bottom.

QUICK CRIPTO NEWS:

OTHER ON SAME TOPIC:

Here is a link that will take you to my listing of active and announced ICO's:

ABOUT ME: https://steemit.com/main/@serwas/hi-im-serwas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55