Death or Paradise Final Round.

The journey is coming to an end. The survivors now have to make a choice and control their fate. This is no different than any other moment in their lives. How many will pick the right choice and how many will will seal their fate?

Everyone saw @erodedthoughts in a different set of eyes. They all formed their own opinions about who he was and where he came from, many even had a dream where they were told who he was and experienced things with him. A select few also killed or lost him. None of this happened, each one has been chosen for this test. They have all been sleeping since the single passenger shuttle landed and that only happened 13 minutes ago. 

Creative Commons Zero - CC0 Max Pixel

One by one the survivors woke up from their dream state and started to gather around the camp fire @eroded thoughts had built. They each realized that they were also alone, they had imagined that they had survived with a selected group of friends and supplies. They realized that including @erodedthoughts the entire Earths population was only 8 survivors.

These were the words the stranger spoke:

I am Eroded, I have just returned to Earth after being sent into isolation in space. The EMP that you experienced knocked the controls out on my ship and caused me to free fall back to the planet. I have been trapped there in stasis since 2017. I was sentenced to spend my final days in isolation due to the visions I saw for the future of our planet. Intelligent men called me crazy and banished me from the Earth.  I am very lucky to be alive and very saddened to find that so few of you survived. I had seen a vision of a much larger group surviving but as is the basis of all visions, every action changes the outcome of the future.

I guess it had to be this way in order for you all to be given the final choice in this life. So select your outcome.

The Final Round

There are 8 choices. I hope you are wise enough to pick the correct option. Please don't blindly pick one to simply complete your task I have set before you. Use any resources you have to research each of the options in the event you do not know the choices. I point you to this to help you in your quest.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0057751/?ref_=nv_sr_7

Write your own post telling us who you are and why. Use the tag #lifesfacade, good luck.

Which Character are you and WHY?

 From Gilligan's Island are you

the Professor
Mr. Howell
Ginger
Mrs. Howell
the Skipper
Mary Ann
Gilligan
or their vessel "The Minnow"

Have fun with this weeks curve ball


Sort:  

Death or Paradise, aka, the curve balls championship.

What an elegant way of avoiding death, R! ^_^

LOL, it took a while to figure out how to get around everything from round 3. This was not the planned ending I had envisioned. Everything changes so I just adapted.

That and Jesus blowing me away with a shotgun.

Oh poop yep that will do it.

I can't believe some animal gave Jesus a shotgun to begin with. It's not right how some people treat strangers these days, lol.

Bloody Americans and right to hold arms....

Nice!!! Like it!!! greatings from Cancun!!!

That is so not fair to say hi from the beach!

The world finals, who will take the crown this year?

No one, they have been canceled.

Hi @erodedthoughts! Here's my entry for the final round:

https://steemit.com/lifesfacade/@jhnmunoz/death-or-paradise-final-round

Hope you enjoy it! :)

Greetings from Peru!

Hi, @eroded! I was hoping if you can tell me when's the deadline for this round : ) I've been pretty busy so I want to know when to make the time for writing so I won't miss this!

I can give 2 more days, I have to write the final post still myself.

That sounds wonderful. I will make sure to submit it!

Heyyy! I have finally finished writing! Here it is: https://steemit.com/lifesfacade/@monoxid/i-don-t-know-anything-anymore-but-i-will-pretend-that-i-do-paradise-or-death-game-round-4-entry

I have this feeling that I could have done better, but at this point, my character is just confused beyond the point of being able to genuinely care about his own fate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51