Day 3 Update for One-Liner Life Mantra Contest

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)

Day 3 for the contest now, thank you to everyone who has joined. Currently, we have 34 entries in total and we have 10 new entries for day 3. I am so happy with the overwhelming support of Red Fishes from every corner of the world and Steemit. See my original contest post for the complete mechanics, here.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the prize money donation, thank you for the unending support for Red Fishes and Minnows. We'll always look up to you as an inspiration and mentor.

Thanks to the team behind me, @steemitachievers for always being supportive and in making initiatives for fellow Red Fishes and Minnows. Thank you for the shout out in your recent post, I appreciate that.

Thank you to my dear Steemit friend @cadawg, the judge of this contest. He's busy with school but he still makes time to update the Google Sheets for this contest before I do. Thank you for the support.

Special shout out as well to @moneyinfant for having this contest in his compilation of literary contests. Thank you so much, it's great knowing you here in Steemit.

On this day, I have reviewed again the entries for the first day and made sure I have commented and upvoted them. I also took the initiative to resteem them through resteemable for the posts to get the exposure and love they deserve. I hope it works so everyone earn a little something. I aim to do this to all of the posts of all contestants. We have made a checklist of the things we need to do to help everyone, thanks @cadawg for this brilliant idea.

For day 3 here are the new entries from the new contestants:

@shire wrote:
100.PNG
See full post here: A Mantra I Live by to Keep Going and Reach My Dreams

@lorefiang05 wrote:
101.PNG
See full post here: One-liner Life Mantra Challenge: Happiness in Life Comes From Choosing God

@deevi wrote:
102.PNG
See full post here: ONE LINER LIFE MANTRA CONTEST"DETERMINATION CAN OVERCOME MOUNTAIN OF BARRIERS"

@simplemrakpor wrote:
103.PNG
See full post here: My One Liner Life Mantra: "All is well"

@jhunbaniqued wrote:
104.PNG
See full post here: One-Liner Life Mantra: “Have integrity in all things.”

@kimchie077 wrote:
105.PNG
See full post here: One-Liner Life Mantra: Be a Prayer Warrior, instead of a Worrier.

@kenechukwu2 wrote:
106.PNG
106.1.PNG
See full post here: My life mantra: make sure what you're chasing in life doesn't destroy you.

@sillentkiller wrote:
107.PNG
See full post here: Contest: My Life Mantra

@dazzlingprincess wrote:
108.PNG
See full post here: Life Mantra Contest Entry#1 "With God All Things Are Possible"

@cinderz wrote:
109.PNG
See full post here: Good Deeds Is Legacy To Mankind (One-liner life Mantra)

There you go, that's the Steemit handles of the new contestants with the preview screenshots of their contest pieces and the links to the full post of each. Thank you guys so much. You all made my day today. I am learning a lot from your posts and also I am getting better and getting used to making the daily update post for the contest, I have finally got familiar with the system on how to make it easy and fast. We learn something everyday here in Steemit. Please do continue to share this contest to others. I appreciate everyone's help, so far, I am so overwhelmed with the support from my fellow Red Fishes, you guys rock!

Thanks for reading. Keep Steemin'!


#steemitachievers #steemph #steemitfamilyph

Support.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

It's a great job you're doing with this contest - one of the best in fact. And I know my contests :)

Keep up the awesome work!

yay... daming participants! congrats sis!

That’s a lot of mantras! And very striking indeed!

Wow! Galing! Congratulations @mermaidvampire for initiating such inspiring kind of a contest! 👏👏👏

Thank You so much for your Kind Support, I really appreciate it ✌

Keep Sharing, Keep Caring 🙃

You're welcome and thanks.

You got a 2.79% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @mermaidvampire!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 19.79% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mermaidvampire. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94