Life Mantra Contest Entry#1 "With God All Things Are Possible"

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180213_173108.jpg

"With God All Things Are Possible"

When I'm lost, happy, sad , eager to have something, reach the impossible, think I'm in the edge of something and even in difficulties all my mouth could utter or mind can think is that statement " With God All things Are Possible" with this in my system I can do anything. I can be positive in every negative happenings in life. And It brings hope that serves light to my dark path.

Future Communicator
@dazzlingprincess

Sort:  

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is a great mantra.

It shows that if you are determined and have faith, you can achieve anything you put your mind to.

Thanks for the entry,

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

Thanks for clearing up my intent judge @cadawg ^_^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Like what I always say, we are nothing without him and his will makes the impossible possible. Stay positive and continue to inspire here in Steemit. I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05