Contest: My Life Mantra 🤓

in #lifemantra7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 😀


This post is for "One-Liner Life Mantra Contest" hosted by @mermaidvampire for more info about the contest click here


IMG_20180219_093000.png


Everything created by me and are 100% Original ✌


Stay Happy Stay Blessed Always 😇


This is my life mantra, I use it for myself and for others also to motivate them to be happy and blessed.

Happiness is what, which comes from oneself. No one has the power to make you happy unless you wanted to be happy.

We all are running in this hectic life in search of something which would lead us to happiness, isn't it?

Sometimes we get our happiness when we reach our goal and we get depressed if we didn't reach our goal.

In this whole game of life, we were looking for "Happiness" and we gave importance to "Goals" which we set in accordance to achieve Happiness.

But that's, not the best way to achieve it, I feel happiness is the easiest emotion you can feel. You don't need to give efforts to achieve it.


According to my Mantra, You should feel happiness first. This would help you in completing your goals successfully and perfectly, which would let you feel blessed 😇

There would be hundreds of reasons to make you feel Sad but only one reason is enough for you to feel happiness i.e. Your Life

You are still living this life which might be your single chance to explore this materialistic world, So please don't give up so easily.


I would like to tag @kriptoman, He is my friend and from so many days I am seeing him Sad because of some problems in his life. I wish he get rid of his problems soon because its affecting his daily life by making him Sad and Depressed. 🙁

Stay Happy Stay Blessed Always 🙃

Thank You for reading 🙏


G_20180223_1413162.gif

Sort:  

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is a great mantra.

It is great because it shows how happiness is the easiest to spread, but most of the time due to our own fault, we make it near impossible to achieve.

Thanks for this thought-provoking mantra,

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

WoW, Thank You for giving time to read this post and to share your valuable comment 🤗

Your Kind support is really appreciated 😇

This is a great mantra. I am so happy I was blessed with a consciousness that knows how to be happy and feel blessed despite anything. It sure is a great gift. Continue to inspire. Keep Steemin'!

Thank You so much for taking time and commenting your feedback 🤗

It really feel so great to hear that 🙂

@sillentkiller bro yes I was sad .but wasn't depressed or anything.these are part and parcel of life.with friends like you life is still exciting.i love this cute boy in this picture and your mantra too.i am now happy and feeling blessed,thanks to the awesome trip we had.jai Shambhu🙏

True these are part of life, I am happy to hear that and I wish you start developing again✌

Thanks to Mahadeva for this trip, without his permissions we would never have attended his marriage ceremony 🙏

Har Har Sambhu 🙏

Me encantaría ver una nueva publicación tuya.

Thank You, You can Follow me @sillentkiller for that 🤗

Aww. <3 this is so lovely. This can help others, too who are suffering from depression and anything that will drag them down. It's sad, but a mantra like this is what they need, too. God bless you and everyone~

PS: I joined same contest by @mermaidvampire hehe. you can check it if you want. Aja aja fighting to us~ :D

Thank You soo much for your feedback 😀
I visited your post too, its really motivating mantra and I wish others to visit that also 😃
Keep Sharing 🤗

How I wish, too, sir. But, then again, they may be able or not, at least mantra like yours and others' mantra will be able to be read by them. Thank you so much again and God bless~ <3

Awsm mantra bro plz check my blog and upvote my post namaste😁

Nice cool genuine mantra....very true....👍

Thank You soo much for your kind appreciation 🤗

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83