Finally my Violin Arrived on Tenerife

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

My son plays the violin/fiddle, he like traditional old fiddle music. He is very blessed to play with an old HILL Bow, and original Hill bow. #steemthat

How long have you been playing the 🎻?

If ever there was an instrument I would like to learn, that's it. I have zero musical experience tho so probably need to start with something more simple.

On that note, which instrument did you start with?

I started playing when I was 5 years old ;-) And my first Instrument was the violin. Later some more wanted to be learned ;-)

I like your post

nice pic,,i love violin,,,@webresultat

This post has received a 1.69 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @webresultat. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Very nice. Keep it real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59