Life is a drama. Why do you have to be an audience?

in #life7 years ago


source

Life is like an exam; we face challenges every day, but you do not know when is the next exam. Life doesn’t like the school, test the part on what you learned and what the teacher taught. The test given by life is the topic that you never experienced before, never learn before and things that you never expect. But we still have to face it, even ignore it is also a mistake. And only those who have failed will know that they are ignorant. It is also possible to change this mistake.

The exams are everywhere; life is the examination room, but what if I don’t know how to do. Don’t be afraid, because no one will know and no one is ready. We don’t know so that we need to give ourselves a chance to make mistakes, and bravely face it. If you don't take this step and give yourself a chance to make mistakes, you'll never know where you're wrong. Then you can never change, you can never get success.

Even if you try, you will fail. Edison go through more than 1000 failed to invent the light bulb, why should you can easily succeed. Why is life so mean to us, and unwilling to let us succeed so easily?

Because the reward after the success is too big, look at the income gap between those who are successful in business and the average employee. The longer the time, the bigger the gap. Same goes for Edison, he failed more than 1000 times, and only need one to success. And this one success make him a history, become a role model of success, writing materials for countless people.


source

Dare to try. Even if it doesn’t go well, we should also learn from failure. If you do not want to fail, just want to succeed, then just dream! And failure is nothing, as long as the consequences of failure are within the range that we can afford, it is better to try. But if the consequences of your failure are deadly and will cost many people's lives, then it is not worth it.

The limit of trial and error is the safety of your life. One of the most important principles I have ever learned in society is safety first. Anything that violates the principle is not worth trying, such as wine driving, illegal racing, drugs, and smoking. If someone tells you, the experience at the edge of death is very cool, don’t believe him and try to persuade him not to believe it too, because if you do not persuade him this time, there might be no next time.

It is better to be afraid of death than be timid in the matter of life. We are curious, no matter how curious we are, we need to control ourselves not to try it. Because there may be no next time, this is the limit of trial and error. Do not use life to try on the wrong thing; money can be earned again, worn out clothes can be mended, there is no second chance in your life.

The best example of a trial error is the mobile app. A mobile app uses a trial and error mentality to do a commodity, it released to others, and then constantly collect bugs, slowly try, slowly changes, finally became a good application. Writing is also the same, the best way to improve writing is to write.

Writing is also an attempt. What if I have a bad writing? Just try to write. Even if you only writing some nonsense, that is also casually writing. A good article is never written out but by a lot of amendment. If you have the idea to write, and then constantly modify, it will become a good article. Write what you want. As long as you are willing to write, you will start writing something useful. Start from the simplest place, and then work hard, if you are not satisfied with your life then write, even if you are satisfied, just write.

You have to believe that everything you write will always be useful. Don't be afraid, even if the article written out make you sad. I don’t think my post is good because I didn’t write enough.


source

I write because it makes me happy. I work hard, and I will work harder. I think writing is very comfortable, very happy, the most important thing in writing is happiness, not about how good you are at writing. So I advise you to write. Write whatever you want. Happiness is the most important thing in writing; other things come second.

Keep trying and believe in yourself. My future is bright because I am living in the future from now on. I believe my future is bright, so my future will be certainly bright. As for those who accuse me or want to accuse me, I don't care. The goal of my efforts today is my future, and I will continue to do these things.

Interesting has motivation. It will motivate you if you think it’s interesting. And don't think it's interesting to be motivated. Pressure often accompanies motivation, interesting will be happy, so happy ≠ pressure. Happiness can reduce stress and stress will reduce happiness. So it is better to separate happiness from stress, pursue happiness in writing, and stress when doing the amendment. So write when you are stress, be bold to write, be happy when writing. I would like to say, why care about what other people think?

Persistent lead to success. What's the most important thing to be successful? Two things, one is live long, secondly is shameless. Shameless is not to betray your personality, just when hater doing haters things, persists, even if my post is really rubbish, and I need to persist. Remember whatever happened, don't give up. Give up then you need to queue again. Why insist? In addition to those who try harder than you, but also in the process of making you find your own way, slowly succeeded, and become the most shining protagonist on the stage, the best of you.

What do you remember to insist on when you are in trouble? Insist is not because of success and insist on what I really like. Even if what I write is dog excrement, but because I like to write, then I must persist. I must persist because I am happy. I am nothing and I have nothing, but I insist, really hold on, and I believe I will succeed. Even if it doesn't work, I'm happy!

follow

PREVIOUS POST
Constantly progressing sometimes can be a bad thing too
When you realize you are not Superman, you will stop stressing yourself
Don’t let the future you despise the current you
People who are incredible are quietly working hard
If you don't push yourself, the reality will push you
What kind of person your friends are, will decide what kind of person you will become

Sort:  

True, never giveup attitude is really important in life. Success and failure is great aspect of life if you succeed then stepup for another success process if fail then analyse the reasons and go hard next time, but never giveup because thinking will give ideas and action gives results.

Great post, thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 32.18 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @walkinharmony

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40