A color boy from China just wana join this great family

Hello everyone! it's my great honor to introduce myself .My name is Zhu Haiyun,I am from China . 28 years old ,Jiangsu Province.My hometown named Yangzhou ,it's a beautiful city with her long history ,I love China history, In here,I'm very happy to share China history with you if you are interesting in China .i also love travel ,i had been to many countries like Thailand、Japan、Korea. I am glad to share my journey with us . i like making friends! Just hope make more friends from different places here!
IMG_1570.JPG
IMG_2039.JPG
IMG_2083.JPG!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fanfanlatulipe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcom Zhu..
;)

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hi zhu Haiyun.. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here.. good luck 👍

Hi thank you,It's very pleasure to meet you,i will do my best taking happy for this great family! the sames good luck to you ! God bless us !

your welcome and thank you so much ;)

You are cool and great photos and I play guitar too and I travel too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi joey! You can call me Poal .it's very glad to see you ! I also love music especially guitar and Chinese traditional music! I love travel, When i was child i have been to many famous tourist attractions in China ,China is very beautiful, If you have chance i suggest you travel to China!Chinese are very friendly!

Poal, very interesting. I was in Vietnam, close to China. Sounds exciting.

Vietnam wow it's a beautiful country ,I plan have a vocation to Nha Trang of your beautiful country ! This city is very famous be known in China! you are my neighbor,Welcome to visit China !

Awesome. Sounds great. Great to be neighbors. I like Dalat City a lot.

Dalat is a romantic city as known Hanging Garden!

@FanFanLatulipe, yes, agreed. Love gardens. Love Dalat. And @AnotherHero is attacking me. Bots are flagging my comments because I am fake and bad because I say hello to many people. I compliment people with simple compliments. They say that is bad. Do you think I am spam because I ask people how they are? People are flagging me and they say I am spam for being friendly because I must be fake because nobody can be that friendly. Haha.

You are just one of a kind @joeyarnoldvn - Know that I love you man, and I respect you. And I would never want you to feel bad. We just have trouble explaining why copy pasting responses is against the rules. I know it is complicated rules and I know they don't always make sense, but the community doesn't want people to post the same comment on hundreds of profiles. I don't think you have bad intentions, in fact I KNOW you are a good person, that is why I vouched for you and reached out to the other community members and told them to give you slack.

Please just try to make your comments longer and more detailed just like this one! This is a good post, @joeyarnoldvn and I have seen a lot of good posts from you! We just want all your posts to be like this one :-) I hope this helps.

I don't care about that ,I am new here, Just need you help ,You are my friend in here , God bless you

Dear @fanfanlatulipe, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523572390-1131208

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55