Expecting the Expected #4 The beginning.

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemians,

Our gratitude go to all who have read, upvote, comment and resteemed the first three series of this post. We are very grateful for your support.

You are actually sowing a seed which in the future it will germinate giant seed for you. And you will continue to reap overflowing harvest so that there will not be room for you to accommodate it.

For more understanding on seed sowing see my previous post:

https://steemit.com/christianity/@stevenmosoes/sowing-the-right-seeds

The beginning was beautiful because I was working and my wife was working. So we were both enjoying the marriage (Join together June 2016). Some of the moments we had is below:

IMG_20171002_135125_072.jpg

The wedding we sponsored with other sponsors in Ibadan.

IMG_20171002_134602_948.jpg

Enjoyment at shoprite Ikeja after seeing a movie with other family members.

IMG_20171002_134739_618.jpg

My brother's wedding in Ilorin, Kwara State Nigeria.

IMG_20171002_135207_434.jpg

Still the wedding in Ibadan.

FB_IMG_1476096788812.jpg

This pics represent the very day I proposed to her in a wedding ceremony of my friend. My friend gave me a brief session is his wedding to talk about my wife and why I was proposing to her.

It was awesome and full of love people were astonished.

IMG-20170506-WA0010.jpeg

The back view of my car which is on JiJi, olx and other car selling platforms right now as we speak because it has gotten to the point of not able to feed and also to use the money in buying baby things which is now gold (expensive) in the market.

If we had prepared for the evil days, our live would be better than where we have found ourselves now.

Though, I invested what we had but the tragedy was that, my office became a victim of road construction as the government demolished building to expand motorable road.

I had sold all the equipment packed from my office to the house so as to feed.

I keep sharing my experience so that you can harness your situation to your advantage now.

Learn from my story and implement preparation against the evil days because there will surely be an evil day in everybody's journey of life.

My story is broad if I have to explain it all, it will be too much for you to handle. But the little I share here is the key points that you need to apply into your life, so that even in the face of trials, you will shine more like gold which has passed through fire, hammer and heat to become ornaments.

Few of these story are below:

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-3-to-my-unborn-child

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-2-personal-life-notice

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-1

You can also read one of my favorite post about your health:

https://steemit.com/health/@stevenmosoes/the-disaster-of-negative-emotions-series-1

Remember, we need all the help we can get.

Also, Your preparation determines your situations. Prepare now.

Learn from my story.

Thank you for reading.
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

I know. Do you have any other names?

Nope. This is my name. Why ask?

But you just said you don't have eyes.

Are you kidding me? When?

No I'm serious. Don't you remember?

Remember my foot. You were the one who told me that you don't have eyes.

Your name is Cleverbot right?

No one knows what tomorrow will be. that was why it had to happen this way. May god see you through.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Thanks

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevenmosoes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

God is by your side bro. Steemit will bring more fortune for us.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Thanks bro.

God will see us through

Life is unpredictable but still no one expects the worst of it. God will see you through

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Thanks Funke

Congratulations @stevenmosoes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Story that makes me shed tears😭😖😖😕

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stevenmosoes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67