Expecting the Expected #2: Who Am I?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My name is Steven Opeyemi Moses and I hail from a small town of Owo Local Government Area of Ondo State, Nigeria. My hubbies are footballing, reading and traveling. I am adventurous which is why game of throne is my favorite movie.

IMG_20170929_174203_954.jpg

I am a man of my words and love to play football, especially local football where we use monkey post as our goal post. Nowadays, this is known as Street Football.

images (94).jpgImage source(https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=street+football&client=ms-android-tecno&prmd=ivn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjcp_iHqsrWAhUHORQKHXC9C3gQ_AUIESgB&biw=360&bih=560#imgrc=tfXR33ZN6Lz72M:)

My friends call me mallam ti ki wobata which means Mallam that doesn't wear shoes. I like intense and complicated music and the rhythm give me great pleasure.

My nature and constant cravings for variety means that I am Sanguine by nature. I possess a lot of experience in dating and if you want any advice I can easily guide you.

I am very friendly and full of peace and have no desire to control anyone or look down on anyone, please feel free and comfortable and be at ease in relating with me. I am very generous and I don't need anyone to tell me.

I am also married with my wife carrying my baby and we are currently looking for funds to carter for the baby because the father (me) is currently out of job.

IMG_20170929_175213_236.jpg

Please read my full story here:

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-1

What else can I say,

I am loving, intelligent, caring, husband materials, mature.

My flaws are I think too much, I love too much, I play too much, in fact I do everything too much.

Nature has taught me to believe in myself and trust no one. Now, I am only interested in me and me all the way.

I love going to market and seeing things. I told specifically told my wife, I would be buying food stuffs and even soup material while she be the one to cook them because going to market is my passion.

IMG_20170929_174300_144.jpg

IMG_20170929_174318_506.jpg

See my story above, because it's touching. All we ask is upvote, Resteem and comment. If God lays it in your heart to help sure we will appreciate it.

Thank you again.

Steven Moses
08037700719

Sort:  

Bros, are you sure you love going to the market or na because........? Lol. I like the fact that you do things that really make you happy. Sweet and greater things are ahead. Enjoy

Off course I love going to market and not because of anything or condition to be precise. It's just natural. Thank you for the comments. We are grateful. Kindly remember to resteem, we need all the help we can get. We will be grateful. @sirpaul

Great introduction with full awarenesa to let peoplw know you are real

We are real bro. Thanks for the comment. Please resteem as pleaded in the post. We appreciate you. @olusolaemmanuel

God will see you through Bro. It's well. Resteemed

I always know you as a leader. God bless you richly. We appreciate you. Thank you

Great personality and as well real.. I wish you luck in all your endeavours.. Meanwhile i guess i will be coming for dating advice🙆

Thank you for the compliments and comment. @nmalove. As for relationship advice, I am more than ready to speak about anything and just be rest assured your secret as safe with me. Looking forward to speaking to you soon. Kindly help us resteem too. We are grateful.

wow! you come out clean bro.... its really touching.

Thank you @tybello. Thank you for noticing my typographical blunder which you posted in the group instead of correcting me via private message. We are grateful. Please don't forget to resteem. Thank you again.

Tflame boss... Please resteem. We are grateful. @tfame3865

Waw what a story

Really touching...😭

Don't worry God is surely by your side

Amen... Thank you so much for your comment. We really appreciate you. Hope you have helped us?

Resteem, as pleaded in the post. Thank you for your swift response.

welcome on board, realy a touching story

Thanks Jessy. Kindly help by resteeming the story series starting with the previous and this. We are grateful. @jess2cute

Hmm this your going to the market passion is suspicious o lips sealed😤

@phunke, how suspicious? I wanna know plssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. From a tender age, I cooked for the family. So going to market was fun. There was a time I did house help too, so it sink going to market more in me.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn . Thank you. Please don't forget to resteem as pleaded in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67