Expecting the Expected #3 To my unborn child.

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians,

In countdown to my baby's delivery. I still remain your boy who need your help in bringing my family together with love and happiness. I am expecting a bouncing baby boy whom I promise to love and cherish with all of me.

IMG_20171001_172830_449.jpg

Come to think of it, I never wanted this pregnancy this time because I know the situation of things but it happens anyway and now I am soliciting for your help to give the innocent kid a life he deserve.

Read the below posts to know about our story and where we are.

Here is the series #1: Expecting the Expected: About me and family.

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-1

Here is the series #2: Expecting the Expected: Who am I.

https://steemit.com/life/@stevenmosoes/expecting-the-expected-2-personal-life-notice

To my unborn child:

If you ever feel a hand resting upon your Mum,
And you hear the tiny sound of my voice,
I believe you know, and in love I cherish you,
It is touch and voice is from your Dad.

Everyday my love for you become more real,
And I hope I have created enough awareness to show you,
And I always will do everything to make you happy,
So that you will understand you mean the world to me.

And from now until the day you're born,
I promise to love you with my entire being,
Both of you will always be cared for,
To Protect you is the promise I made.

It's not just to protect you, but to always love,
Because you are a gift from my creator,
I didn't know I would feel this way,
But now I can't wait until November.

When you arrive I am sure you will bring joy,
I would never felt so alive that day,
I am sure I would shed tears of joy,
That when you see, you will understand.

Greatest gift you will be in my life,
And my heart and soul you will satisfied,
The feeling will be hard to forget or replicate,
From that moment on, my life's complete.

Till November sleep inside your Mummy,
Sleep and kick your mum,
Daddy is here to conform her,
And to cuddle her.

You will my hand so soft and gentle on your mum stomach,
And always hear me pray for you,
I am aware know and for that I am happy,
Know this that I am here with your mum till you come and even after you come.

See you soon.

Dad.

Thank you for reading.

We are still very open for your candid help as God lays it to your heart.

Please don't forget to resteem, upvote and comment.

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations Boss

sure voted have a nice profil Steeee

Sure. Thank you very much. Please help us resteem too. We appreciate you and we are grateful.

Daddy daddy hope its ibeji (twins)
Hey baby...please come soon daddy is eager

Very very eager but sorry to disappoint you. Is not (ibeji) twins.

Kids are blessings
from above. I wish your wife safe delivery.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Thanks.

Aww! It feels good reading this
Let the baby not kick mum too much ooo

I am always here to calm him down which is my reasonable service. Thank you so much.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteem1.gif

upvote this comment for our help.

Twins loading

Na one day there... Your prophecy cannot work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevenmosoes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43