One Sunday in a #steeldrumlife. Part 2 of 2 Backline to Dance Party Malibu California.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hi! Welcome to Part 2 of a day in my #steeldrumlife Click here to go to Part 1 in this little story.



I have arrived and thankfully my buddy set up the heaviest part of my equipment. I use a Mesaboogie Walkabout for my bass amp. It's heavy and my friend had to carry it across the sand too. You can see the amp in the bottom right corner of this picture.


It was a beautiful day at the beach and Paradise Cove in Malibu California is a beautiful beach. Parking is not cheap. I grateful for parking validation for band members. The surf is famous. The cliffs and rocks are interesting.


Here's a panorama of our setup. The steel drum is not out yet, but we can see bass and drums!

We perform and it was lots of fun. I recorded video of our first set. The angle was not the best. I made a gif using screen shots from the video of the bad camera angles.

High quality gif:

Medium quality gif:

Low quality gif:


The following images we taken during our performance by my buddy #steelparade!


Click here to like Steel Parade on Facebook.


Yep, lots of people dancing! It's fun 🎃


I don't have any Gifs ready yet, but I'm prepared to make some from this performance. Well, maybe one...


New Gif quality comparisons coming soon!

Maybe a Gig-Like video too. < strong>Thanks for following and thanks for your support.

Please, please, please leave a comment. If you start to see a pattern maybe someone can make a fun request? Wanna see a gif of something you think I have access to? It's good for the steemit community so let's have fun!


Here is a Steemit list of my previous actual GIF:


+ My experience with the GIF Maker gif export qualities. With 3 Gif Examples 🎃

https://steemit.com/gif/@steemseph/my-experience-with-the-gif-maker-gif-export-qualities-with-3-gif-examples

+ The guy who makes GIF-Like videos actually makes a GIF: yellow hibiscus


https://steemit.com/gif/@steemseph/the-guy-who-makes-gif-like-videos-actually-makes-a-gif-yellow-hibiscus




Here is a Steemit list of my past GIF-Like videos:

+ GIF like video guy Huntington Gardens Library Pasadena California:

Sort:  

Wow, that's great!

@tamimiqbal has upvoted this post with a reply.
I hope you check my last post!

Thank you! I like your Six seasons of Bangladesh post!

can I make a gif for you @originalworks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64