My experience with the GIF Maker gif export qualities. With 3 Gif Examples 🎃

in #gif7 years ago

This post features the 3 different types of GIF export qualities available in Gif Maker.

IMG_4819.PNG

Have you tried GIF Maker yet? They have a free version with limited functionality that puts a Gif Maker watermark on your exported video or Gif. It's free, what do you expect? Just use iMovie to crop it out like I do.

+ High:


The free version allows you to change the Gif speeds and add text with two different font variations for free. Even though I mostly make GIF-like videos, I still use Gif Maker's text function because it's animated in a fun way.


+ Medium:


The free version of GIF maker has a speed adjustment function that I still use before I bring it into iMovie. It's cool to use the speed adjustment, but know that after the Gif is exported, it might be a little faster.


+ Low:


Oh I wait, if you use iMovie to crop out the watermark, it becomes a video. imovie does not export as GIF format. It's possible to put the movie back into GIF Maker, But it's going to get the GIF Maker watermark again.


It's probably best to give them the love. Like I said it's free, what do we expect? At least let them have their free advertising I guess.


I didn't comment on the video quality. I assume the highest quality will look the worst on WordPress when I get to my desktop computer. That's usually how it works. The preview here on the Wordpress iPhone app is inaccurate.


Please feel free to share your experience with this blog post. I'm very curious to hear how these three GIF appear for you.


>Please comment and tell me how my Gif fits on your screen! 🙏🎃🙏

>

Hey GIF fans and Gif-Like Video fans! Thanks for all your views and upvotes!Here is a Steemit list of my past GIF-Like videos:

+ GIF like video guy Huntington Gardens Library Pasadena California:

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

interesting post!

Congratulations @steemseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46