BHTS! That GIF-Like Video Guy: Huntington Gardens, California 3 of 3 (behind the scenes)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #california7 years ago

Hi neighbors this is a post about the methods I used to make the video known as "That GIF-Like Video Guy: Huntington Gardens, California 3 of 3" which can be seen here:

https://youtu.be/5YxWwFzhPQs


I made a longer video with subtitles to briefly indicate the multiple file exports and multiple projects which were necessary to create this GIF like video.


I used iMovie!


Here is the behind the scenes video depicting my process, "That GIF-Like Video Guy: Huntington Gardens, California 3 of 3"

[wpvideo ku7la1ui ]

https://youtu.be/nhoDXffrpnk

Type of cactus:

Don't forget, Huntington Gardens and library is a beautiful place. That's where I got all these images from. They have various types of Gardens. I spent most of my time they're outside in the Gardens. I've only gone into the libraries once or twice. I wonder how much different my life would be if I had a seasonal pass.

The Huntington Library, Art Collections, and Botanical Gardens


1151 Oxford Rd, San Marino, CA 91108


(626) 405-2100


https://goo.gl/maps/aFHaTQVqhKv

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84