Malibu Drums and Bass GIF from that guy who makes GIF-Like videos. 1 of 2 09302017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gif7 years ago


Remember the performance I talked about in Malibu... the one that didn't have cellular or Wi-Fi signal?: https://steemit.com/malibu/@steemseph/no-broadcast-signal-for-our-malibu-performance-but-they-have-gifs-asap



Anyway, it's OK if you don't remember just click on that link above. Or if you don't care, take a look at the actual GIF-Like video that I'm referring to now. 🎃

I'm really starting to like Steemit more than Wordpress. Right now the only thing Wordpress has over Steemit is the formatting. I like to write my posts in WordPress and then copy and paste the code into Steemit to transfer my formatting. This will not last though. Wordpress has a data limit unless you pay. Lol!!! pay!?! They don't even take Bitcoin. I will just need to learn to use Markdown Styleing as I compose posts. Doesn't everyone else? 🎃

Thanks for all your support. Look forward to another GIF like video from the same Malibu California performance.
Photo Jun 04, 7 18 04 PM.jpg

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hi @originalworks do you like my bass image. It's quite vivid if I do say so myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82