That GIF Like Video Guy: Huntington Gardens Pasadena, California 2 of 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #california7 years ago

Here's a second GIF like video inspired by the desert section of Huntington botanical gardens and library.

[wpvideo jXWk0Giu ]


Huntington Gardens and Library in Pasadena California is a beautiful place.


Click here to see my first GIF in this series.


GIF like videos!


Thanks for following and please upvote!

Sort:  

One of my favorite escapes in Pasadena. I'm partial to the Coy pond, next to the friendship pagoda tea room in the center. It's also interesting to check out the corpse roses, when they bloom. #stinky

Yes, that area Is beautiful @zingali This year was my first time being there since the entrance moved. They have great coy ponds. I like one in the willow area a lot... bamboo/tree grove between the desert area and bamboo area. I think we missed those corps roses.

By the way, this is my one hundredth post on #steemit

Fuck yeah! Well done! Congrats!

Lol 😂 thanks 🙏 One more to go in this series. ETA is one or two or three days 😳

Thanks buddy, I'm tryin' 😁

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57