The guy who makes GIF-Like videos actually makes a GIF: yellow hibiscus

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

Hey look I actually made a GIF.

I'm usually the guy who makes GIF-Like videos.

gif1.gif

It's an experiment to see if I can actually export and see a GIF looping all by itself on my Steemit.

gif1.gif

I'm not quite sure how I'm going to make a GIF in my normal style. iMovie is typically my last export. After that I upload and consider it done. If I continue using GIF Maker, I will be forced to have the GIF maker watermark at the bottom of all my Gifs. I've got some homework to do.
The following questions come to mind:

  • Can I just buy the full version of GIF Maker and remove the watermark? ( answer is yes but I'm going to continue)
  • Can I just buy an app in the Apple Store that will convert movies into GIF format?
  • Can I just continue making GIF like videos as the guy that makes GIF like videos?
    The answer to all these questions, is probably yes. I'm going to do a little homework. Gif homework while I cat-sit my meow friend Lily. I probably have a GIF of Lily Cat, but she's kind of shy. It would take some convincing. 😜

Photo Jun 04, 7 18 04 PM.jpg

Here is a Steemit list of my past GIF-Like videos:

+ GIF like video guy Huntington Gardens Library Pasadena California:

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

well done steemseph, once again!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46