Bass in the place with two drum sets!?! Wtf?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

What was the last band you saw performing with two drum sets simultaneously? I could only think of one.

I made a video to commemorate the moment.

Thanks for checking out my Steemit blog. Its my new favorite place to post. Look forward to more of this kinda stuff, follow, and be sure to leave a comment. I asked a real question up there. I could only think of one, but the other guys in the band mentioned several.

By the way, the fabulous model in the video is Max. He plays drums for Steel Parade and he is on Steemit too. Hey Max we can't find you on Steemit!

###f4f

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17