Wedding Celebration || A Day off

in #life6 years ago

It has been quite some days that i have not been in any wedding well have been really busy as for personal life and many more things while apart from those things my family and I were invited to one of my relatives wedding and it sure was a great day indeed.


When we reached at the destination it sure was a great view that greeted us which is below you can look at.I was not aware that the place would be that beautiful and unfortunately I left my phone at my house so i had to use my lil sisters one but yet they came out pretty good !


l6hxf4oaaz.jpg


While they were the lucky person to get tied up in the bond and they were indeed looking like a perfect couple.Made for each other.


0pnbesdgui.jpg


Well they are empty for now as all the guests are busy habing lunch on the hall room !


cag1hq4wqx.jpg


These two seats were indeed the attraction. They were indeed grand in a word !Look at the seats beside them and I am sure you know who are going to have a seat there !


jfdulu6318.jpg


Well sometimes interior decor of the convention hall was indeed a beauty as well.There were other decorative things like ceiling bells and many more but was out of time so was not able to get the others.


iohjzeiipt.jpg


The foods were really good and all the things went out very great while this was the view when we were getting out of the place.It sure was a great place indeed.


klldpfhaw1.jpg


Well this was it for today and the only thing that I think from my heart is that they get to spend their life with full of happiness and joy and they never leave each others side, till death makes apart.





The Images are Captured by Me



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! What an amazing photography @rehan12. I really appreciate you for this. Perfect capture!🤗

You sure are great beautiful !

Thanks for the appreciation !

What an excellent job you have just I love I hope to have your support it is good to appreciate an impeccable work and I hope to have your support

Thanks for your support buddy !

Your post has been selected to be presented in "Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 6" . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on discordapp

Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 6
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 06/06/2018 (Friday).


Will try to be at that time !

Nice youe post 😱I'll follow you all the time

looks a bit different from our wedding :o) hope you enjoyed

Well seems like culture is kinda different buddy ;)

It sure was great by the way !

Wow what an awesome event, thank you for sharing with us. The couple looked amazing!

It sure was : )

Glad that you liked it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66