Reality will make you walk 30 minutes to save a Dollar !

in #life6 years ago

There are time in our life when reality comes in front of us.It teaches us things that we do not learn in our SCHOOL /COLLEGE.It is the real fact that some of the people that have tough time in their life actually knows how it feels to be on that track .


Harsh-Realities.jpg


Reality is much worse than anyone can Imagine if it makes your life harder than it was.


I myself have seen many of my friends wasting their time and effort in things that have no proper value of as I tried to tell few it is not the right way some laughed at me while some got to understand after the reality came in front of them.I really hope they get to face it not the hard way everyone else faces .

I am sure you have faced some person in your life that I mentioned as the post title.It is not because that I am letting anyone down but am really saying that they do have a big heart and they are respecting life and the needs that many people are wasting.They do not let down their life onto that ,just because their life is going that bad in that particular time.Life has ups & down.We all go through that stage and we all learn from those moments what we should avoid or what we should acquire.

We do see many people are wasting money in various ways but I shall tell you ,try helping someone in any way possible and see how that feeling makes you happier .That feeling in great in a word.Do not waste what you have rather cherish it and use it in a good way !


Image Source



Some users are not getting much of an attention out in here ,feel free to register to get upvote from other steemit users.

Register on Steemfollower





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

excellent post

Very interesting content you shared ...It is not very easy to survive on earth. You always want to be happy yet you need to face some ups and downs. Well, it is the nature of life which you can't resist. people should be well aware of the coming situations and they should make the proper use of money. @rehan12

Thanks buddy !

Well yes indeed life is a real hard place to live by !Yet it goes on by good & bad sides !

Keep it up Buddy!
That's great

It’s so wonderful to feel how similar we all are! We do go up and down the life rollercoaster indeed and sometimes we just look up and cry wondering why we are not there with the „happy“ ones but then we get moving in the right direction again. For me „nothing“ is really a waste of time because we learn from all stages.

I totally understand what you meant to say though.

Well yes that is how after all life is ! It is never straight .While I do have to say I completely agree with your statement that one should learn in every situation possible.

Thanks for stopping by :)

I really enjoy reading your article and my pleasure to stop by 🧡

You just made my day :)

love it! The most important things in life are not taught in school. Life is the greatest teacher :)

Yes indeed !

Thanks buddy !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00