Steem Blockchain has Successfully completed Two Years ! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Everyhting must have started with a dream and with the strong belief that it will change the way of thinking how social media works Now it has become of the great noticeable platform that is preparing to get head to head with many trending medias.That is how the dream should be.

Steemit has gained its popularity over the days in great ways.The people of the community loves it like a family now.There has been issues and many things that went by but at the end we all are here that is what matters.

Steem Blockchain has completed 2 years and I do believe it that many more years are to come with more glory and happiness along the way .


1.jpg


Steem Blockchain has grown and now there are many Steem Blockchain based apps that are doing very well in out here.We are the early members that are enjoying these beauty of Steemit .As for Dtube many youtubers have found it pretty amazing in compared to YOUTUBE .There might a time come when Youtube will move a bit and think twice of DTUBE .As for the SMT's it is going to something huge in the coming days .





Steem the currency that backs up Steem blockchain, one of the best way of transaction with O fees and one of the fastest as well.



Seems like I am not the only one excited about the fact .I am sure all of the users are :)


12328.jpg


I have been here for some time (Almost 8 months) and since the time I have joined I have gained a lot more knowledge that I would have ever learned in Crypto college !Each & every support from the Steemit users have been of great and I am truly great full to all.

As we can say people all across the world are joining here and the place is getting crowded and as for that some are not getting proper touch of the real Steemit.For those people please do not let yourself down.Work hard and you will get there.




Last but not the least A VERY BIG THANKS TO @ned for bringing up the idea and believing in these concept and you just buddy changed the life of many around in here.I don't know if you will ever get this but this are the words of many around in here .Thanks man ,thanks.



Sort:  

I also learned sooo much on steemit! I honestly didn't know anything about crypto before I came here. 2 years and many more to come :)
resteeming!

Well yep we are getting better at it everyday ;)

More & more things are gonna come in the coming days :)

Looking forward to them ;)

Thnx for the ReSteem !

good afternoon, second time I comment one of your post, very good gesture that you had to dedicate this post to Steem Blockchain, I wait with ancias the next post and that you take into account my humble comment a greeting from venezuela

Thanks a lot buddy ,for your humble words :)

Every post ,every upvote,every comment matters to me buddy :)

thanks to you for taking into account my humble comment, how can I look for you in discord?

Search by the name Rehan12

ok friend, I'm writing to you by discord

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2904 steemians.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32