My Photography ||| The flower Dianthus !

in #photography6 years ago

I am having a tough time as the reason is I am not feeling well.I am sick.The weather is not that great ,seems like slight weather change is having an affect in my body .

While Like always I got these images for you !Hope you like them all.



The name of the flowers is Dianthus.I like the name of it.The name Dianthus is from the Greek word.


zxc.jpg


Full red beauty.In the language of flowers, pink Dianthus symbolize boldness


20180309_170347.jpg


Sometimes going over the images of these flowers does makes the mood pretty well and great .


20180309_170350.jpg




Some users are not getting much of an attention out in here ,feel free to register to get upvote from other steemit users.

Register on Steemfollower





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Glad that you find it beautiful !

Nice and innovative for your post, I'm glad to see read and enjoy and can increase the knowledge, appreciation has been divided

Glad you did buddy !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 16:34:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.05/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99