STRESS RELIEVED!!

in #life6 years ago

HOW TO GET PRESSURE OFF OF YOUR SHOULDERS!!


So if you don't know already, I lost everything this morning, for some of you it might not be that much but it sure was a lot for me, I lost 115sbd this morning due to a stupid error, you can read all about that here, and I just needed a way to escape from the world and to get away from technology, so I went for a cycle.
The point of me going for a cycle is that while I cycle, my head wonders around and doesn't just focus on 1 thing, but multiple, like where I can find a cool ramp, or what trick I can try and learn, and even what I'm going to eat when I get home.... and as I expected, my head wondered around and I found multiple ramps:


In this ramp I have to take off in a certain way and land in a certain way, otherwise I'm just going to fall and smash my face, the cool thing about this jump is the way I land, I land at an angle because I land on a drive way..:

IMG_0031.JPG

You can't really see that it is a jump, but in real life you for sure can feel it!! XD XD XD


This ramp is completely different from the above one, as I don't need much speed at all to clear the jump, also cool is that I can come in at an extravagant speed and still be able to land it, the landing is even easier than the take-off so that makes it even easier to do tricks in the air:

BKPD8107.JPGIVWS4524.JPG


This is a ramp that I want to build in our Garden, it is made of basic materials that you can literally swap out for what ever you desire... I, however, am going to make it out of:

  • A wooden plank
  • Bricks

The cool thing about this specific ramp is that you can take it anywhere you want and also increase its size to your desired height or length!!:


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


**Some of my other Posts: **


One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///


signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42