TYPOS...

in #life6 years ago

FINGER ERRORS AND HOW THEY CAN LITERALLY RUIN YOUR MORNING!!!


So this morning as I woke up, I decided to make use of an Upvote BOT called @upmyvote, as I have done it for the past 3-4 days... What this bot does is that you 'donate' SBD to it and it in turn gives you an Upvote according to some percentage graph thing, so I typed in 3SBD because it is what I have used before and it works quite well for my taste, and as I hit Transfer, my wallet... Was empty!!.... I was absolutely devastated and disappointed in what I had done, it was my own fault to not check the amounts, but still...



(Image Credits)


Yet it wasn't auto corrects fault, I am human and have decided to shove my blame away to something else, Auto Correct, ITS ALL YOUR FAULT!! XD XD XD.

At the moment I have become satisfied with my mistake and will just have to live with it, we all make mistakes and we should also be able to move on and get over it..!!


AND NOW FOR SOME FUNNY PICTURES CONCERNING FINGER ERRORS...!


(Image Credits)

When I saw this picture, I just couldn't resist showing you guys!! XD XD XD



(Image Credits)

This is an Image of me from earlier today, and Yes I did replace that wall and also my fist! XD XD XD



(Image Credits)

WEll..., not much explaining needed here right?


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞
▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


Some of my other Posts:



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///


signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


Sort:  

That is a good post and ecouraging, we learn to use my fingers well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50