11/02/2018 - Inspirational Sunday

in #inspiration6 years ago

BE HUMBLE

Let me ask you a Question... Is there a valid reason for you to brag about everything, is there a valid reason for you to show off what you have, to show off what you've accomplished, if you are that type of person then go for it, aslong as its for a good cause, aslong as that Bragging can influence someones life in a good way, then by all means, continue doing it.

Screenshot (8).png

The goal of this post is to try and impact your lives by showing you that being humble is a great way to not only be more likable to your fellow workers but also create more opportunity to boost your confidence, you get people in life that use other people as a boost to satisfy their needs. I personally love it when I speak to people and they Compliment the things I say and they Remember the things I say, it is then My Goal to not go and show that off to other people but to use those compliments to my advantage, I have to learn to turn Negative comments into confidence booster as well, I'm am a very big culprit to getting affected when someone says that I am bad at something, this is probably why I am such a competitive person, and I love competing against other people, not to break them down, but help them perfect their hobby, I am also a Vary bad loser, I cannot stand it when people come to me after a match and tell me that they absolutely crushed me, If we are all being honest with each other... you'd like it more if I came to you after a match and congratulated you on your amazing efforts, if that made sense.


Image Source


Image Source


Image Source


Image Source

▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞
▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


Some of my other Posts:



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51