An Awesome Experience on a Hike!!

in #photography6 years ago

A Beautiful Experience Yesterday!


I was invited to join my cousin on a small hike, the hike was about 3km long but was filled with beautiful sights and alot of interesting creatures, All of the rock faces that we climbed and all of the logs we jumped down from... All in all, yesterday was truly amazing!!

IMG_9937.JPG


IMG_9700.JPG

IMG_9708.JPG
As you start the hike you are welcomed by this absolutely Beautiful Dam, We spotted several fish in the water and the best of all was the bridge that ran over the Dam to the other side!


IMG_9714.JPG
Much further into the hike we ran into an area that was burned recently, this just comes to show that everything has its own kind of Beauty!!


IMG_9882.JPG
This was the highest point of the hike and this was when it started to get more difficult!!


IMG_9903.JPG
This picture has now become one of my favorites!!! it was abit of a climb to get onto that specific rock, and a very sketchy jump!! XD


IMG_9909.JPG
We found this little guy that I think is a Bearded Dragon but Im not completely sure! He was so tiny!!


IMG_9912.JPG
These Beautiful flowers caught my cousins eyes and I just had to take a picture of them!!


IMG_9933.JPG
a comparison of my cousins hand and the stick insects!!

IMG_9937.JPG
An Elephant Skull!

IMG_9938.JPG
Tortoise Shells

IMG_9944.JPG
Butterflies

Aren't these just amazing!!


IMG_9917.JPG

I spotted this little lonely flower in a big open field and had a thought come to mind, be different, there is no problem in standing out from the crowd

▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞
▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


Some of my other Posts:



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43