You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I share your views on the medical industry and appreciate my homeopathic approach in treating my family.

Upvoted and followed.

I'm new to steemit and plan to write many posts on radical approaches to health that side-step big pharma!
Here are some of my other posts:
Partially Torn ACL - Health Care Cost

Latin America most happy - US ranks 38th

Ethereum's Ups and Downs

Did the FDA do something right? Proposal to reduce opiods with alternative pain therapy like acupuncture

Gets rid of Zits, Cold Sores, Scars, and Wrinkles. Sleep Sounder. Light Therapy.

Plastic Bag use Dropped 85%

Don't know how to cook with turmeric?

Fasting -- more time on Steemit

My New Favorite Thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44