Not Breaking just Entering; The Drunk Intruder (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Question #24

in #life7 years ago

Do you have a way to shield yourself from the negative effects of others?

"Forest Lawn, the neighbourhood that I lived in, was well known as the bad area of town. People heard horrendous stories on the news and made a decided choice to stay out of there. I lived in a trailer park right next door to a crack-cocaine house.. ...As I was putting my youngest to bed he asked me, "Who is the gentleman in the living room mommy?". I honestly didn't notice anyone when I came in. I dismissed the question with a gentle response that it must be a friend of their step-dad named Laval. My son replied, "Mommy, I don't think it's Laval".

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #22 VIDEO
Question #21 VIDEO
Question #20 VIDEO
Question #19 VIDEO
Question #18 VIDEO
Question #17 VIDEO
Question #16 VIDEO
Question #15 VIDEO
Question #14 VIDEO
Question #13 VIDEO
Question #12 VIDEO
Question #11 VIDEO
Question #10 VIDEO
Question #9 VIDEO
Question #8 VIDEO
Question #7 VIDEO
Question #6 VIDEO
Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73