Now do it MYYYYYY WAAAAAAY!!! (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Questions #21

in #life7 years ago

Does anyone nag you??

"Nag, Nag, Nag, Nag, NAG! “I stopped being a nagging "dick" with my little comments and innuendos because they didn’t work. Instead, I took my wife’s advice and tried a different approach. I did a combination of actions; I continued living by the example I desired all the while envisioning my ultimate goal. Before long my reality became what I wanted with no more nagging required. I resigned my “dick” status.” "

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #20 VIDEO
Question #19 VIDEO
Question #18 VIDEO
Question #17 VIDEO
Question #16 VIDEO
Question #15 VIDEO
Question #14 VIDEO
Question #13 VIDEO
Question #12 VIDEO
Question #11 VIDEO
Question #10 VIDEO
Question #9 VIDEO
Question #8 VIDEO
Question #7 VIDEO
Question #6 VIDEO
Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84