Put another log on the fire... (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Question #9

in #life8 years ago

Do you devote more time to thinking about success or failure?

"I have been fueling the fire of failure lately with my current financial situation. I have had terrible scenarios running through my mind on how to making things work out when my benefits expire. Little did I know how fueling that fire would manifest in my life other than my feeling anxious."

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #8 VIDEO
Question #7 VIDEO
Question #6 VIDEO
Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Sort:  

Interesting video, thanks for sharing, Commonguru!
Upvoted & Followed you.

Thank you!

There are other articles and videos on my blog that might also interest you. Feel free to take a gander at those :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49