Sort:  

And now @noganoo added me to this list because I talked back to him. Not because he actually thinks I'm somebody else, but because he's a giant man child whiner and his way of getting back is adding me to a fucking list.

You are doing nothing but littering Steemit because you're a goddamn crybaby with ZERO POWER. You have about as much power is a urine stream against a waterfall.

You have about as much power is a urine stream against a waterfall.

I would describe him more like a disturbing horsefly ....

who is @noganoo ? I don't think you are as bright as you think you are. Smile, maybe your teeth are bright enough to make a real shine.

you are @noganoo
interesting how he's been so quiet today, yet you've been so active

Actually i'm not. Whoever you are talking about is beyond me. A bit about me: I am me, and I am your worst virtual nightmare because there is literally nothing you can do but talk. And I don't run around doing what you do. I have moral and brains. Insult away my friend. You Insult & flag like a girl. And as I watch you run around like an angry child needing a bottle, I can't help but laugh because you still don't realize I do not care of reputation. Take it down to -100. I'll still be here like the plague you all created. Cheers ~

I am your worst virtual nightmare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32