Today is the day that I am going to DIE!!! (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Question #6

in #life7 years ago

Do you often feel self-pity? If so, why?

"Not once during that whole ordeal or the calming breathes afterward did the thoughts of “that I was happy to die” or “this is finally it” cross my mind; I sincerely wanted to live. I realized that death was not what I really wanted even though I thought about it a lot."

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73