No Monty... I don't want to make a deal! (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Questions #22

in #life7 years ago

Do you have an aim in life and a plan for achieving it?

"I felt like I was on a gameshow like Let's Make a Deal where I stand before four doors that. Each door holds my dreams fulfilled in four different ways; All I have to do is pick a door... any door. The whole problem was that I couldn't pick one because none of them felt right. That was exactly how I felt about finding my passion; I couldn't pick one and feel 100% that it was for me."

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #21 VIDEO
Question #20 VIDEO
Question #19 VIDEO
Question #18 VIDEO
Question #17 VIDEO
Question #16 VIDEO
Question #15 VIDEO
Question #14 VIDEO
Question #13 VIDEO
Question #12 VIDEO
Question #11 VIDEO
Question #10 VIDEO
Question #9 VIDEO
Question #8 VIDEO
Question #7 VIDEO
Question #6 VIDEO
Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84