Sophia the first AI robot granted citizenship

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hahahaa, ask you this question, of the two can you tell which one is the robot or probably both of them are.


!originalworks

Heres what I need you to do:

Do these steps:

  1. Follow me for more postings
  2. Upvote then
  3. Resteem (upvote and resteem gives you curation rewards)

For my video uploads, checkout my dtube at


For my other articles heres the links:

-Tadom Hill Resort - My first article in steemit
-Transformable Lego EV3 Siege Tank_I have a very passionate maker friend.
-opening promo rate now Ice Skating in KL/PJ Malaysia-3rd ice skating venue (Olympic Sized)
-#MYMEME Challenge | week 02 - How would you name them?
-Bird watching - kok kok the chicken meets woo woo the pigeon
-A whole new world - #Aladdin #Karaoke #Smule
-have-you-heard-of-the-tea-bag-dirty-joke-just-sharing
-cute creatures i photo take from my travels
-The theory behind it always rains after washing the car
-Hi, my name is chris and today I am a cartoon
-Chilling Waterfalls - KKB - Malaysia
-Today I had tomato wanton noodles - Daily Food Photography
-Cape Rachado(Tanjung Tuan) Camping Trip_Blog
-Classic Dining 玲珑轩 – Nostalgic Themed Chinese Restaurant in Fair Park road Ipoh
-What I did last christmas (2016)
-#MYMEME Challenge | week 03 - Mr Bean's cat adoption day
-Travel & Nightlife: Classy Hotel Rooftop Bar infinity pool, a-must-go when you come to Kuala Lumpur
-Day Dreaming Article - Digital payments
-Countries with the top ten highest number of sex workers - Statistics
-Sophia the first AI robot granted citizenship
-steemit: How to switch between markdown, editor & raw html when writing a post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52