cute creatures i photo take from my travels - mypictureday - meow meos and bow wows

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Camera: Panasonic fz70

Whenever I travel I take my camera along. And I get to meet up with cute animals along the way. So here are some photoshoots of the lovely cats and dogs. Hope you enjoy.

P1010823_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg

P1010363_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg

P1010825_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg

P1010592_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg

P1010826_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg

P1010703_watermarked_meme-ed.jpg


Steemit Worldmap Data:
!steemitworldmap 7.890643 lat 98.292950 long cute creatures from this area D3SCR

!originalworks

!originalworks


For my other articles heres the links to it, feel free to indulge and upvote / resteem, thank you veli muchie!!!

-Tadom Hill Resort - My first article in steemit

-Transformable Lego EV3 Siege Tank_I have a very passionate maker friend.

-opening promo rate now Ice Skating in KL/PJ Malaysia-3rd ice skating venue (Olympic Sized)

-#MYMEME Challenge | week 02 - How would you name them?

-Bird watching - kok kok the chicken meets woo woo the pigeon

-A whole new world - #Aladdin #Karaoke #Smule

-have-you-heard-of-the-tea-bag-dirty-joke-just-sharing


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=chrislo2004
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cute-creatures-i-from-my-travels-mypictureday-meow-meos-and-bow-wows


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56