1500 Followers Milestone! ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ’œ

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


This means I have inspired 1500 people, and wow- in less than two months! I have made 1500 Steemians laugh. Or consider something new. Or be entertained.

I am important to 1500 Steemit members!

Thatโ€™s big.

And it means a lot to me.

You know why I am here?

You inspire me.

Yea, you!

I am so honored. Truly I feel blessed you guys. When I registered for Steemit June 15th, I never could have imagined I would become part of a community. My #introduceyourself post :) written with no idea just how big a part of my life Steemit would quickly become. Everyone I have met here has touched my reality in such a profound way, moreso than any other social media. I strongly feel part of the community, and look forward to logging in and reading and learning and sharing and commenting every day!

Clearly you guys like what I have to say. I will keep saying it, and strive to continue growing and sharing information and experiences that inspire and entertain you in my unique, quirky and eccentric way.

I absolutely am here because of you.

You all mean a lot to me. Virtual hugs to everyone!

Thank you so much for being you. You are a gift and a treasure and I am happy to know you :)

animated-dividing-line-image-0153

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more

โค

Enter the Title and Blurb Writing Contest! $ SBD Prizes while becoming a better Steemit blogger!

โค

The Dark Side of Your Zodiac Sign
How to use color for health, wealth, and happiness
Reflections as I near 1500 followers and my 2 month Steemitversary
DON'T STEAL IMAGES! Where to find 'em free for your Steemit posts
How to write a good introductory post
August 21 TOTAL Eclipse of the Sun, What you need to know
Two Birds, But the Stone Only Gets Thrown at One
What is a Rescue Home?
The Cosmetic Industry is Killing you. Plus natural eyeliner that improves your eyesight
The Pinocchio Paradox

Please Upvote and Resteem

animated-dividing-line-image-0111

I appreciate your support and โ™ก your comments and questions :)

Sort: ย 

Congratulations on your fantastic 1500 followers milestone! I am following you and looking forward to joining with you on the rest of this amazing journey.

Thank you so much <3

Amazing @. Thankyou for sharing. It was a fun trip. Would you like to visit my post and vote?? I have followed you And I follow your post.

Oh wow, I just checked out your page, the sunset on the beach is STUNNING

Thank you ny friend;)

Of course! Keep sharing those lovely shots :)

Well done dear friend. Long way to go.

Thank you my friend <3 I am so glad to have you share this exciting Steemit journey :)

Hey Kitten,
You've done amazing since you arrived. Your success is well deserved. I'm so pleased for you babe. Keep on Steeming.

You my dear Sir Percy were one of my very first friends :) Thanks for being you! Muah!

Always babe ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nice!! Im excited to be approaching 80 followers!!

Sweet! I love these milestone posts! They both serve as a personal permanent memory of all you have accomplished as well as inspire others :)

Congrats! And thank you <3

I'm right behind you . Less than 2 months but not close to your followers. Big congrats to you ?

Well, my movement on he Steemit platform is not "average", I work at home so have much time to devote to my writing :)

You are doing well! I absolutely believe you will get from Steemit exactly what you put in :) And all great things take time...

That's a lot in such a short time. Doing something right.

You know, I'm just being me. Sharing what I feel is good knowledge. Being silly and funny because laughter is terribly good for you :) And bringing knowledge and awareness. I am happy I can do this for so many :)

Having fun as we learn from one another.

This ^^^
YES!!!

congrats @arbitrarykitten, good for you, and keep up the great work! :)

Thank you Alex <3

Awe thank you haha, much love and love your posts keep them coming.

Thanks Mr. Jay :) And a great big hug right back at ya!

Awesome congrats on your 1.5k! your way ahead of me now :( lol

Lol! Thanks hun :)

My love for you is anything but arbitrary ;)
Keep inspiring!

Much โค๏ธ

Awe โค๏ธ Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22