Brazilian news #2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello again dear steemit folks.

As I told before, I'm here to share about amazing things and adventures that I've experienced in my life.

Well but unfortunately life is not perfect and in the between those amazing moments and experiences we may face some hard time and I think it is also important to show it too. Like when you look someone that is successful in something for instance our beloved @sweetsssj or @jerrybanfield we sometimes have a feeling that they are only this successful because they are just lucky or like they have any sort of superpower or something. But no! they are only normal people as you and me, they just have already work really hard enough to overcome their problems, dificultes or issues and this makes them those successful and amazing that they are now.

So thinking about this, I decided that I want to show you all not just the victories, amazing travels and Adventure that already have and still will. But I also would like to show you my life how it really is in the between those adventure. Because I'm sure one day soon I'll be achieving my goals and I will be considered a successful person too, and those who follow me along this path will be able to see this progress in real time. So later I want that my earlier post like this one to be use as inspiration and motivation to the next new ones in the future.
That's why I decide to keep this title Brazilian news to talk you about some of the daily happens in my life.

Lets go.

Today I needed to transfer a some money to a friend of mine in Japan who due to his age and his lack of internet skills, he can only receive If I make a Bank transfer to his account in Japan. This is sad I know, If he has an Steemit account, or even if he allow himself to learn using bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency this problem would be already solved, but ok.

I decided today to go to the bank in order to transfer him this money, arriving at the bank I realized it was closed, but that doesn't makes any sense by the time I arrive there the bank should be open like an hour ago.

So I asked to one of the Bank security who was standing out of the bank. and he told me

"today the bank will not open"

I didn't understand but I really didn't care about why that bank would not open today, I mean this bizarre things use to happen here so I just asked

"ok so could you please informe where is the nearest bank?"

His answer was

"No bank will open today"

So I finally asked

"Why?!?!?"

He said

"All banks today are on strike due to governamental issues, You can get a bank newspaper over there explaining it"

So I did.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Summarizing it, it says that or hated president who has being sued by several corruptions acts, but still working as president is trying everything in order to keep his position even creating and approving laws that made exclusively to make him to be able to escape. Some of this actions are prejudicing everyone's life so lot of groups and Institutions are starting a strike in order to show they do not agreed with the president.

well by the end of the day the ones who are more affected is the regular Citizen like me who are not even allowed to do a simple bank transference.



If you like this post please resteemit and have a look at some previous of mine:

https://steemit.com/life/@andyluy/brazilian-news-1

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/my-steemit-first-impressions-with-gifs

https://steemit.com/life/@andyluy/from-the-underground-to-the-moon

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/introducing-my-roommate

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/is-the-randowhale-the-ultimate-help-for-minnows

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-to-get-a-video-from-facebook-to-steemit-minnows-manual-2

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andyluy/do-you-really-know

Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, fresman at criptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intent to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort:  

This is the very reason everyone should be into Steem here on Steemit. Create your own private bank that can not be closed, can not be controled by government, can not be broke into, can't be taxed, (so far)and only You are the one can spend it.
People need to see more of what is happening in your country so maybe they will wake up and see it could happen in their country much easier than they think.
How many countries have to experience this before people start taking precautions?

Thats exacly the point !
I mean if we could manage to spread this kind of information to everyone people will at least start thinking about it. and when you start get to know how does steemit and cryptocurrencies works as well the surely will want to get into to it

This is just my opinion;
But if you keep posting whats happening in your country and show how the banks are closed,
the ATM's are out of money,
people don't have access to their money,
and latter when the banks do open, just like what happened in Cypress, Your money in your account is down (stolen) because the banks took it from you.
When you continue to show how and whats going on, you will convert many people that read your personal story and experience.
Don't give up, you can do it, and it will pay off big time latter!

Thank you !
i really do believe i can help to contribute tho this awakening of the planet Citizens. and also it's a good way to try to get more of my friends and friends of friends to get into steemit sharing this kind of post with them Revealing the real world

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

wow this is so crazy!!!
i can't imagine living somewhere that is so unpredictable!

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25