Brazilian News #1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Due to the lack of money from the government Brazilian Federal Police has announced today that they are no longer making new passport to Citizens for a undetermined time.

My country is really blessed and amazing in natural beauties. Some use to say that living here is like living in heaven, in fact there are a lot of songs that talks about it. one of then is "País tropical" (tropical country) composed by Jorge Ben Jor

the chorus of this music says:

Moro num país tropical
Abençoado por Deus
E bonito por natureza
Mas que beleza!

translating

I live in a tropical country
Blessed by God
And beautiful by its nature
This is so great!

And this musics are really truth, if wasn't for the governamental issues such as massive corruption here will really do be just like heaven.

I don't like to complain about my own Country to foreigners, but I'm really tired of some of those governamental problems, they do affect our life negatively every day. I was just waiting about a couple of week to have enough money to get my new passport because mine is almost Outdated and soon I may not be able to travel abroad with it.

as I told you in a post before my biggest dream is to go to study in Japan, and the only thing that i should accomplish to make it true is manage to get 20.000 $ in a bank account which is the value that the Japanese ask us to have in order to grant you a student visa.

Well I'm sure I will find a way to do it, and now I'm investing as much time as I have on Steemit because I believe It will help me to make it to become real.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @andyluy. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38