The journey of human life

in #life6 years ago

Life is a journey. Thus one of life's teachers once said. And since life is a journey, our duty just goes on and on, until we reach our destination.
What kind of journey is life? Walking where our lives? How do we live our lives?
Such questions will arise if we analyze life as a journey.

The journey of our life begins from the beginning of our arrival in this world, out of a mother's womb, and begins to gain love and blessings. Then we gradually grow into a man who has his own personality. We begin to make our choices, start spinning in bad good behavior, start to be confused by reality and idealism, begin to not understand, start to give up, then start enlightened again.
Many things we experience in life. Very much. Whatever we experience, no matter how we live, all we have to do is keep walking, keep walking in our lives.
unnamed.jpg
Advertisement
But sometimes we are forced to give up, forced to stop moving. There are times when we become so hopeless, feeling helpless and unable to do anything. There are times where we are in the nadir, being and sinking so far in the valley of the desert. I do not know what the problem or reason behind the downturn, but most of us must have experienced such a thing. Under those conditions or circumstances, our minds that have been as tired as the various aspects of our lives may whisper, "I give up. I can not afford to walk again ". I've had a time where the only option available to me just stopped stepping in, giving up because it's so powerless. I have tried all the ways, all approaches, but I can not make things better. Therefore, I will not blame any of you who want to surrender.
images.jpeg
But then I realized. I have gone so far. Far too far. I can not possibly return (and the journey of life is the same as the passage of time, which once we step we will not be able to retreat or return), but my energy to move on has also been exhausted. In my mind only one, I had to stop stepping and sit waiting to die, or collect the remnants of my energy to keep moving. Hope makes me stronger. Hope provides a bright light between the darkness of my situation. I step by inch, continue to struggle with problems I can not solve, hoping that help will arise, something that will increase my energy. I stepped on, and kept walking.

Sort:  

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @adimantong. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @adimantong!

You have been defended with a 20.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @adimantong.

You got a 2.12% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @adimantong! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Hello oceanwhale!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97