Power RESTEEM to 1487 followers - Resteems are post boosters - #5

in #life7 years ago

image source

IMG_20170902_094252_317.jpg

Do you want me to resteem your post to my 1487 followers?

This is all you have to do:


Follow me (I only resteem the posts of my followers)
Upvote this post
Comment your post link


That is it. Your post will be resteemed


Text gotten from "Power RESTEEM to 1424 followers - Resteems give you more visibility - #4" by @abasinkanga


THE SBD GIFT IS BACK


Sort:  

Congratulations @abasinkanga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a great resource you have going! those that are trying to improve the steemit community always inspire me to keep going!

cheers

Dante

Post:https://steemit.com/contest/@empiracoinllc/3-00-steem-token-giveaway-contest-1

Post resteemed. Enjoy!

@abasinkanga Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

You need work. Try to visit the steemit faq section to learn the basics of steemit and avoid being flagged ever so often

Thanks @abasinkanga. This will go a long way in helping newbies like me here on steemit. Followed, upvoted and resteemed. This is my link.

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@learnandteach01/untalented-contest-by-surpassinggoogle-who-am-i

i start following you
you can follow me

Thank you. Following you too

Post resteemed. Enjoy!

Great minds sir. Helping the minors is a dream I have.

Thank you so much for this opportunity.

https://steemit.com/health/@stevenmosoes/the-disaster-of-negative-emotions-series-1

Post resteemed. Enjoy!

Post resteemed. Enjoy!

Thanks @abasinkanga for this wonderful opportunity. You are really doing a great job. I just followed you.

This is my post

https://steemit.com/motivation/@hornblende/our-attitude-towards-failure-2017102t15958798z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46