3.00 STEEM TOKEN GIVEAWAY CONTEST #1

in #contest7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 12.11.02 AM.png

To help support my followers and help grow our community I am giving away 3 Steem to one follower who will be chosen at random using https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/

To Enter
(1) Must upvote this post
(2) Be following the profile
(3) Resteem this post

BONUS: 3 winners will also receive 20% of the earnings generated by this post. equally allocated.

My goal is to keep building the community around me and what better way than by rewarding those that have supported me.

I want to do contests every two weeks and hopefully with even BIGGER payouts and different kinds of contests.

Winners will be announced and paid out 1 week from today

If this one goes well I would be delighted to hold more!

NEW CONTENT DAILY
RESTEEM UPVOTE COMMENT

DQmNaeKfc6AnKp1wVNUG4vWXETzwnvGf7L5Xz9AyEA3asj7.png

Sort:  

Hi, empiracoinllc! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Thanks for supporting our community! will definitely read your introduction post! make sure you upvote this post as well otherwise you wont be entered in contest!

Thanks for entering @ghayas ! hopefully we can grow this into bigger contests int the future!

Thank you for your support!

Dante

cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

No problem should be doing the next "THE BREAKDOWN episode 6 on KOMODO soon! atomic swaps are awesome!

i did it all for u my friend! now im just looking for the next breakout coin

Thanks for the support @nabes goal is to bring great new content on the daily basis so we can all come together as a great community!

cheers

Dante

3x done.. dont care about the contest.. just always willing to help. stop by my page if you like and do the same.

appreciate the support! will do! followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54