My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 7

in #justbecause6 years ago

Here is the link to my first #newbieresteemday post. It contains the links to @mudcat36 and @davemccoy 's Newbie Resteem Initiative.


Image created and provided by: @amariespeaks
So, if you are new to steemit and meet the criteria below I will try to help at least one individual that responds. If you would like your blog be resteemed, read, commented on, and voted on, leave a link to one of your blog post in the comments below and I will try to help. If you have a question I will try to answer it, or direct you to someone or a post that may be of help. Steemit can be overwhelming at times, but there are people like @mudcat36, and @davemccoy that do take the time to help people. Good people to follow. Here is where you can find us on Discord Chat

My Help Info/Style

I'll support at least one commenter who meets this criteria:

• a steemit newbie, that has a rank of not more than 40.
• has a good and quality blog
• has less than 30 days on steemit

I may not be able to do much, however I will try to help at least one new user a week.
So I think I will be doing this on Sundays, the funday.
And as you can see I do not always stick to even my own rules, 40/30 stuff.


Who and Where with a Little What

  • Dave McCoy resteem Initiative post.
  • Mudcat36 resteem Initiative post.
  • Are you interested in helping, curious as to who a lot of us are? Check that link.
  • @beeyou has a weekly re-cap that she is doing to let members and non-members know what happened during the week, so stop by her page and look for the latest offerings from her.
  • @newbiegames and it @newbieresteemday drop by every now and then see if there is a game or two that catches your fancy, and what and who have been being resteemed.
  • Here is our Discord Chat. You will find a few of us there now and then recharging our vote power, chatting and helping each other, and new users.

  • My Weekly Past Post

    My week one post
    My week two post
    My week three post
    My week four post
    My week five post
    My week six post

    Featured Post, and New information

  • I have been very busy, and time is running short for me to get this out, so I do not have much prepared for this area. My apologies.
  • Round 12, another catch up round in @apolymask Information Finding Contest has just been announced. Several new participants were picked up in round 9. There is still more than enough time if you are upto some fun and games and meeting new interesting creative people. Here is the round 12 information for the contest. If you need help understanding the rules, or the concept, just ask myself or any of the players we will try to help. This is a catch-up round so no winners from previous rounds are allowed to participate.
  • If you have a link you would like a vote on drop by our Discord Chat room and leave it in one of the Post Promo Drop Boxes. I try to stop by twice daily, once in the morning, and then again in the evening before bed to visit and drop a vote and a comment on.

  • Miscellania

    Here is the link, (again), to our Newbie ResteemDiscord Chat Room.

    And here is the Information Finding Contest Discord Chat Room.

    Sort:  

    Hello @nauman944, thank you for responding to my post and trying out the newbieresteemday initiative. I visited your post and left an upvote and comment.

    Awesome bash. Resteed and of course up voted. As always, thank you so much for your support. I've launched a contest through newbiegames and it's on my blog. It's a simple guessing game with a 5 sbd prize if you want to enter. Could be fun. :)

    Will pop over and take a look.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63788.71
    ETH 3393.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.62