Need help with Member List - @beeyou wants to make sure you get on the list!

Hey everyone... @beeyou wants to get an accurate list of our members so that she can publish it in the "Weekly Buzz".

We "Need You" To Make Sure We Get You On The List

As you may be aware by now, I am good at getting people to join, but not so good with recording it anywhere. I missed that skill somewhere along my life.... haha!

So while I know I have personally either received confirmation that you are a member or I just "volunteered" you, I need help in getting you recorded as a member of the Newbie Resteem Initiative ... aka #newbieresteemday

@beeyou Might Even Make You A Custom Name Tag Too ;)

I also know that others have the power to add you as members in addition to me (@mudcat36 probably being the most active other "inviter"), but all of our regulars have the right to invite you!

And, frankly you can even invite yourself!!! We aren't an exclusive club or clique, we are just a group of good-hearted people that got together by wanting to help the newbies and also help each other. Its a beautiful team and you are invited if you fit that description!

Don't bee shy!


(source)

So please please please do me a favor and put your name in the comment section and just tell me you're in so that my boss "@beeyou" doesn't fire me... :)

Thank you and I hope everyone has a great weekend!

ps... feel free to "volunteer" some of your friends too... the more "good" people we have, the more we can help people to do "good"!

Sort:  

          Getting prepped to do my next newbieresteemday post, so prior to that I thought I would drop by here and give everyone an upvote. Upvotes ended at 11:25am AST and I tried to get to everyone that is helping with at least one vote. I think we are making nice progress, already a lot of the people that have been helped are at or close to a 40 Rep. I think that is a nice boost, wish it had only taken me a couple of weeks to get there, but it is nice that you are all making a difference, and the real proof of the pudding is that a lot of the members are those that have been helped by one or more of the team.

          So I guess that's just my way of showing my appreciation to you all for a Super effort on a Super Sunday

Thank you very much for adding that Supereffort! Its those unexpected things that make a difference and show people how they can show their respect in many ways! As always @bashadow, you are a leader in showing us new ways to support each other!!! Have a great evening!

Enjoy the super bowl if you watch. I just got my newbieresteemday post posted. So this evening maybe someone new to give a boost, if not, I'll do like yesterday, and find someone new to at least resteem.

Awesome... I will resteem it right now and hopefully people catch it after the game is over! Thanks again @bashadow :)

I am sure you both know for sure I am in, but I will bee the first to respond.

I am inviting people as I go. This week with my Curie submissions I found a few great people who I hope will come join us and get involved. Before the Curie upvote they all fit the parameters of "Newbies", mostly.
@missvee @joshbillings @bristowboy

If you guys haven't already, get more details here: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Yes, I know you are in Gene. Afterall, you are OUR in-house Curator. :)

Awesome... and yes that's the point. I will remember you Gene but I might forget to tell her lol... Of course I will always remember you because you will always be the first to move to the bigtime!

And you are free to invite non-newbies too.. we are adding many in our quest to strengthen our community, the only real need is that they want to help the newbies in some way.

I'm glad you broke the ice, I was starting to wonder where everyone went hahaha...

Keep up the great work Gene and thank you so much for being my teammate!

Hi @randomwanderings. I'll add the three newbies you mentioned if they let us know they're interested. I want to finally claim the rewards from the announcement post (didn't want to do it until I had time to disburse it our). They'll be added to the member list next week if they are interested. Thanks for spreading the word!

Yep, I am not sure they are, but wanted to make sure they knew about us.

Gene... @beeyou found a post from a newbie that she thinks you might want to curate through curie... here is the link if you want to check it out:

https://steemit.com/life/@theblackcrow/hey-daddy-why-is-the-sky-blue

She said you only have 24 hrs so I hope you get this... In the future it would probably be good if you want us to bird dog for you, if we have a hotline of some sort... like a phone so we can text you or a direct message such as discord. If you want to set that up let me know.

Hope all is well and let me know if I can do anything for you!!!

I'm in

awesome! Welcome @recoveryroader! Happy to have you and nice to meet you as well!!!

🙋 present po Sir....hoping that I'm in 😊

Of course @sweetcha. You've been helping out from the start!

100% always... I would quit any group that didn't let you in!

And I loved your comment to @leebaeong's game... funny :)

lol @davemccoy you are OA haha....but loved it ...I'll forgot what I'ved said to @leebaong's game, too much game I entered..let me see lol...thank you Dave, for all the support😊

@gracefavour (I AM IN) yippie!

excellent Grace, I had hunch you were in ;) ... now @beeyou will have a record... btw, I forgot to tell everyone but you should probably add each other as follows... We have some good people like you that are pretty cool!!! Thanks again for all you are doing Grace, I see you in many places :)

Hahahaha thank you soooo much @davemccoy .Alright,i will do just that. I will check and follow those i have not.

I already have @gracefavour down. My fellow busy bee. No name calling with the QueenBee again! Lol. Grace is very active with us and I'm glad she decided to join our team.

Thank you Queenbee of the Newbiecomb @beeyou. Lol! I am glad i joined also.

You are too funny gracefavour! Now we're the Newbiecomb too? Lol, I kinda like that.

oh man, how are we going to put you down with no name? lol... I'm hope @beeyou can figure this one out ;)

You can always put down Arch Stanton. :D

hahaha... ok... funny Arch! lol

I'm in; Hope I qualify... Thanks guys

hmmmm... as long as you are not puppetmaster 1 ... (I know that guy)... then its ok... ;)

Yes of course you qualify, the fact you asked to be in makes you an awesome fit :)

Welcome puppetmaster1111 ... happy to have you onboard!

Only qualification required is wanting to help and support each other. We all have our different interests, but all members are putting some time aside to help in what ways they can. So welcome aboard @puppetmaster1111!

I want to be part of it..😊

terrific @ivora! That's excellent and that is what we need :) ... We want people like you that want to help others! Welcome and I'm glad we connected too!

I’m in:-)

awesome fun contest :) ... glad to have you onboard!!! I wonder if anyone is going to pick up that money in your third game? I want to say something, but yet I don't too... its like a social experiment ...lol

Welcome @funcontest. Hope you have more photography contests so I can start learning and using my camera. We'll go at it together with our old Nikons.

THANK you:-) yes mundo plan is to have different topic contests 6 days a week. Sunday will be lazy day:-) stay tuned and I’m looking forward to she what you can do with your Nikon:-)

Wow 6 days a week is dedication! Ok let’s put our camera to good use. Problem is it’s so heavy to carry around. I just take photos with my phone which are just ok.

Great Mark! Thanks for getting this ball rolling. I know we talk regularly but I want to have @beeyou in the loop in case my mind gets fried here lol ;)

Hi @markkennard. Welcome aboard!

Thanks @beeyou. Looking forward to more of your posts and newbie initiatives

Welcome @markkennard. Great to have you involved. The more the merrier. :)

Thanks very much @mudcat36 I’m excited to be here and looking forward to more fun and games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47