You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Steem Tips For Some Steem Success!

in #joy7 years ago

Im confused by steem. I transferred bitcoin into my Steemit account and own 75 Steem tokens, but my account value only states $129. If Steem is over $2 then why is my value so low. Do i need to convert the Steem tokens into something else?

Sort:  

Thank you for your question. You Steem are really worth 129. The price feed need to catch up that's why.

Answers to 70% of your questions are in #2, 20% in #7 and the rest is scattered all over the universe.

Yeah I noticed it takes a while for the actual price to catch up with reality.

Great information!!Thanks for this article. I love the cryptos and the metals. I spent several hours putting this mining stock investigation together. I hope you find it of value. I think silver and gold may be ready to start moving up again very soon. This is an article I wrote breaking down some mining companies, the better of which should outperform the metals themselves by a wide margin. https://steemit.com/money/@motowngold/i-think-gold-and-silver-are-staging-for-a-run-here-are-some-mining-stock-ideas

Great post sir, but dont make it seem like you joined steem last week. Youve been on steem since last year may, and took massive advantage of the price back then.
Steemit isnt a one day thing.
Im happy that youve got some great cash out of it, but most whales today dont look in the direction of minnows.


You speak of following the top 300+? What is the use when they dont follow back(because many dont)? You are able to see their posts, but they wont see yours, you feed them, they dont feed you. Thats an elite way of thinking, and you dont mention how to get whales to follow back.


The rich get richer. Thats what you are selling sir, and its worked for you, enjoy your 3k plus sbd.

Yes, except now. I just saw your post now. You should look at my last post, at the very end. You'll see why I think there is thing you haven't consider that are wrong.

Also I didn't make it seem like I joined last week. It's written on my profile. This is public information.

When I say follow the top people then you can know which you agree with and try to have their attention. Some make money almost exclusively from commenting. The greater your comments the greater your chance they will follow you back.

Steem is great and will reward everyone or it will fail because it will fail the majority. If it fails the majority then it can't succeed.

Currently if the price of Steem goes up or down 4% then I lose or make around 6,000$ which no 3,000$ post can make for. Read more at the end of my last post.

Enjoy yourself and enjoy life!

For this poat you make 3,450$ wow!!!! I like your job ! I hope to level up and my self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87