Hi, I'm new in the platform and want to share my ideas on value investing

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
I'm @carlitos0 and I'm new to steemit. Have seen how great this platform is for a couple of days and I want to start sharing here as well.

I want to share my ideas on value investing in stocks and cryptocurrencies. With the gains I make here in this platform, I will invest it in the same ideas I'm sharing with you!

I'm more than happy to hear you perspectives as well as team up with @algorithmtrader and other investors or traders in this great community to improve returns.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @carlitos0 Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

thanks @simeonburke
indeed seems like a lot of fund already and this just started!!

Welcome to Steem @carlitos0 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @carlitos0 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Have fun!

Hello and welcome to steemit. Check out the posts that give advice on how to maximize your fun here. I wish you the best. I'm an American living in Thailand.

Following you now. I'm always looking for investing information.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45