Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, i am new to it and don't know much about it. Here i am making my first introductory post. My name is Wassauf Khalid and I am from Pakistan. The languages I can understand are English and Urdu. I heard about steemit from a video on facebook by jerry benfield.

FB_IMG_1457279864989.jpg

I am a student of computer science and like programming, also love to watch movie especially action movies like Expendables, The avengers and the movies like that. I love to listen music as well.

you can tell me more about steemit in comments.

follow me if you like, you can find me on facebook

Sort:  

How's life goin @wassauf Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion. Nice to meet you here. Me #taufar a steemian from Aceh

thanks bro.

You are welcome @wassauf. I believe that u can be great steemian on this platform. This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Let's we share some useful information by blogging. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Welcome To Steemit! @wassauf I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

giphy (14).gif

Hi @wassauf
Welcome to steemit ! You'll surely enjoy steeming hare and steemers here are very supportive and you'll earn good respect soon !
Steem on !

I've upvoted you now !
Check my blog for more interesting stuff.

thanks bro :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish u the best of luck on this new platform.
I started using Steemit myself today, come check out my introduction ;)

I am relatively new here as well. About three weeks. I have very much enjoyed my time so far and I think you will as well. I am also a programmer. I like to write short fiction. What topics do you think you might write about?

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Hi @wassauf, welcome to steemit. With your programming skills, you will find success easier. To help to succeed, I have more tips for you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Welcome to Steemit @wassauf :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68