Sort:  

Hello and welcome.

followed

Hi and welcome to the community @votegirl.

Just a little constructive advice, follow for follow is not good practice. I'd love to read some of your content so I know what you are asking people to follow

Welcome! Next time write a little bit more about yourself so we get to know you better to start following you :-) Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and lets exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@indepthstory

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30