INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEM COMMUNITY

I'M VIKAS, 20 YEAR OLD AND LOVES TO TRADE CRYPTOCURRENCY AND SUPPORTER OF MAIDSAFE NETWORK
I REALLY DON'T KNOW ABOUT STEEM BUT I HAVE JOINED TODAY AND REALLY CURIOUS ABOUT KNOWING MORE ABOUT ITS FUTURE PLANS AND WHAT THEY ARE UPTO,
88742.png
FIRST I REGISTERED HERE AND I SAW A HUGE STEEM COMMUNITY ENJOYING BLOGGING AND SHARING THEIR OPINION, VIEW AND STORY AND I'M ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO IT

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vikcrypto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello there! welcome to steemit. looking forward to read your stuff.
You may check mine as well! see you around!

please follow me.
let's upvote each other :D

Welcome @vikcrypto ! Go SUPER SAIYAN and use Steam my dude! See you around.

Welcome super saiyen god Goku, I am currently watching the latest DrangonballZ series, Friesa just powered up and is going to fight Goku, now I have to wait for the next episode. I will follow and vote.

@gian Thank you so much for following and i'm also doing the same..... and i must say that you are also a die hard fan of DBZ ....great to hear that

yes, I am, since I was 12.. I am now 27

Welcome to Steem @vikcrypto I have sent you a tip

Welcome vikas.. Hsppy to meet a maidsafe supporter

@easytyga thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun here :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit @vikcrypto!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72