Hi, I present @vashprojects

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemit users My name is Andrés, my user is @vashprojects, I am new to this platform, I am Venezuelan and I am currently 22 years old, I join a community by the recommendation of several Venezuelan friends who saw in this platform / Community An interesting economic alternative highly valued in our currently chaotic country.

MY INTERESTS BY STEEMIT:

My interests to be here is varied, it is to mention that the main attraction of this community is economic, but I admit that I like the option of generating income by going It worked relatively the same except monetization.

CONTENT I WANT TO POST:

The main thing I want to do with the topics they are looking for, is to choose interesting topics for me based on my personal tastes or information that share my opinion, Stories like: Science, Venezuelan politics, philosophy, psychology, curiosities, anime, cinema, Opinion, stories , Stories, etc.

I also like to have an interaction with people that seems interesting my content

CONCLUSION:

I understand that this community is more solid in English, but that is creating the Latino community and while more people join us we can grow, I am to order as we say here in Venezuela for what they need, I bid you wish everyone luck, until The next post, if you have questions or suggestions are very welcome, Luck!

stunning-4k-stars-dark-space-3840x2160.jpg

Sort:  

Whats up @vashprojects
Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion

Thanks taufar, I started to follow you, I appreciate your support!

You are welcoms @vashprojects .I believe that u can be great steemian on this platform. This is high motivation for me to do my best in the articles postings. Let's we share some useful information by blogging. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Welcome to the community, Andres! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks bitgeek, I'm following you

Thanks marshall117 :)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success. I am now following your Steemit Blog -

gracias Crowe, empece a seguirte igual!

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Hey! Welcome! There are so many people from Venezuela here! I am Brazilian living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and follow me if you like my content! Hasta luego

Thanks Marcelli, I started to follow you, you can check my other post, I will give a return for your blog.

@vashprojects welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Thanks satfit, I hope I can do well on this platform, I'm following you :)

Welcome to Steemit @vashprojects :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55